Staff Directory

Amanda Arbaugh

Business Administrator
arbaugha@njrati.org
304.696.5747

Michael Audelo, E.I.T.

ITS Assistant Engineer
audelom@njrati.org
540.808.7947

Frank Betz

Executive Director/CEO
betzf@njrati.org
304.696.5757 | Full Bio

Cassey Bowden, M.S., IER

Marketing Manager
bowdenc@njrati.org
304.696.5745 | Full Bio

Brad Cains, B.S.

Software Engineer 2
cainsb@njrati.org
304.696.5746

Gregory Dudding, B.S.

Software Engineer 2
duddingg@njrati.org
304.696.5749

Benjamin Frazier, B.S., M.B.A.

Software Engineer 2
frazierb@njrati.org
304.696.5749

Mike Lewis, R.B.A., M.C.P

Senior Systems Programmer
lewism@njrati.org
304.696.5799

Diana Long, Ed.D., CEcD

Director of Workforce Development and Education
longd@njrati.org
304.542.3303 | Full Bio

Tuan Nguyen

Geospatial Analyst 1
nguyent@njrati.org
304.696.5752

Andrew Nichols, Ph.D., P.E.

Director of Intelligent Transportation Systems, Associate Professor of Engineering
andrew.nichols@marshall.edu
304.696.3203 | Full Bio

Brie Salmons, M.P.M.

Operations Manager
salmonsb@njrati.org
304.696.5790

Wael A. Zatar, Ph.D.

UTC Director
zatar@marshall.edu
304.696.6043 | Full Bio